UP Lekhpal cut off 2018 – कट ऑफ सूचि

UP Lekhpal cut off 2018 for Rajasva (Revenue) and Chakbandi Lekhpal is available here. उत्तर प्रदेश लेखपाल परीक्षा की कट ऑफ सूचि यहाँ पर चेक करें | As we all know that Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Service commission has held the UP Lekhpal examination at pre arranged exam center across the state.

उत्तर प्रदेश लेखपाल कट ऑफ अंक 2018

लेखपाल कट ऑफ अंक परीक्षा और परिणाम के पश्चात उपलब्ध करवाए जायेंगे | कट ऑफ अंको के आधार पर ही लेखपाल की मेरिट लिस्ट को तैयार किया जायेगा | लेखपाल कट ऑफ अंक सभी आरक्षित जातियों के लिए अलग अलग होंगे |

परीक्षा उत्तर प्रदेश लेखपाल
विषय कट ऑफ अंक
उपलब्धता परीक्षा परिणाम के बाद

प्रत्येक जिले के लिए लेखपाल कट ऑफ अंक अलग अलग प्रकाशित किये जायेंगे | अगर आप लेखपाल कट ऑफ अंको से जुडी सभी जानकारी सबसे पहले जानना चाहते हैं तो पुनः इस पेज पर आएं |

UP Lekhpal cut off

UP Lekhpal cut off 2018

Massive numbers of job seekers write the examination on given schedule and now they are excited to know their UP Lekhpal exam result 2018 which will be released soon. Most of the candidates want to check expected cut off marks of UP Lekhpal. We all know that cut off marks is the minimum qualifying marks decided by the UPSSSC organization to go for the next round.

Every year lac of candidate participated in the examination and also appeared in the exam to make their career in government sector job. After giving written exam all of them are desperately searching for UP Lekhpal cut off marks 2018 which help the candidate to get an idea about the exam marks. If you will get qualifying marks in the exam will able to attend the next round.

UP Rajasva Lekhpal cut off 2018

Contenders those appear in the written examination want to check UP Rajasva Lekhpal cut off 2018 district wise which is available here to check. We will soon update cut off marks according to category wise after getting review of appeared candidates, difficulty level of paper, number of appeared candidates and other facts. Cut off marks is the perfect method to check their selection or not. Additional details you can obtain from the official website of UPSSSC.

Cut off marks of UP Lekhpal exam will be announce soon officially in upcoming month. Based on the UP Lekhpal cut off marks candidates will be shortlisted for the next level of examination. Here on this page we are providing last year UP Lekhpal cut off 2018. Check the UP Lekhpal cut off marks and start their preparation accordingly. It will help candidates for getting idea about selection or not.

UP Chakbandi Lekhpal cut off 2018

The UP Examination authority release overall, sectional, state wise and district wise qualifying marks on their official website. But before the exam you can check expected UP Lekhpal cut off marks 2018 by visiting our web page. If the candidates get more than marks decided by the UPSSSC organization, they will be selected for the next round. All those candidates who want to check expected marks also download the pdf file of expected marks from this page by login our web page.

The selection of the candidates depends on the marks obtained by the candidates in the written examination. If your name will be available in the merit list release by the UPSSSC organization, then you will be eligible to attend the next round. Once UP Lekhpal result 2018 will be publish by the department, and then we will inform you. You can also check UP Chakbandi Lekhpal cut off 2018 district wise.

UP Lekhpal Exam cut off marks 2018

Category Expected Cut off Marks
SC 45 marks
ST 40 marks
OBC 50 marks
General 52 marks

As we all know that cut off marks is very important for all the candidates who have participated in the UP Lekhpal exam. Cut off list includes the minimum possible marks to become eligible for next level of the recruitment process. Cut off list come according to the different categories like OBC, SC, ST and General. After the declaration the written exam result, candidate can check UP Lekhpal cut off marks from this page easily.

UP Lekhpal District wise cut off 2018

जिले का नाम कट ऑफ
Agra आगरा चेक करें
Balrampur बलरामपुर चेक करें
Faizabad फैजाबाद चेक करें
Saharanpur सहारनपुर चेक करें
Kaushambi कौशाम्बी चेक करें
Rampur रामपुर चेक करें
Sant Ravidas Nagar संत रविदास नगर चेक करें
Muzaffar Nagar मुज़फ्फर नगर चेक करें
Chandoli चंदौली चेक करें
Farrukhabad फर्रुखाबाद चेक करें
Mainpuri मैनपुरी चेक करें
Kushi Nagar कुशी नगर चेक करें
Ghaziabad गाजियाबाद चेक करें
Jhansi झाँसी चेक करें
Gorakhpur गोरखपुर चेक करें
Mirzapur मिर्ज़ापुर चेक करें
Bulandshahar बुलंदशहर चेक करें
Hamirpur हमीरपुर चेक करें
Kanpur Dehat कानपूर चेक करें
Gonda गोंडा चेक करें
Hathras हाथरस चेक करें
Siddharth Nagar सिद्धार्थ नगर चेक करें
Shahjahanpur शाहजहांपुर चेक करें
Raebareli रायबरेली चेक करें
Bahraich बहरैच चेक करें
Sitapur सीतापुर चेक करें
Varanasi वाराणसी चेक करें
Muradabad मुरादाबाद चेक करें
Shamli शामली चेक करें
Mahoba महोबा चेक करें
Amroha अमरोहा चेक करें
Barabanki बाराबंकी चेक करें
Etah ईटा चेक करें
Sant Kabir Nagar संत कबीर नगर चेक करें
Pilibhit पीलीभीत चेक करें
Hardoi गरदोई चेक करें
Mau माउ चेक करें
Lucknow लखनऊ चेक करें
Chitrakoot चित्रकूट चेक करें
Aligarh अलीगढ चेक करें
Hapur हापुड़ चेक करें
Kasganj कासगंज चेक करें
Shravasti शरावस्ती चेक करें
Sonbhadra सोनभद्र चेक करें
Auraiya औरैया चेक करें
Pratapgarh प्रतापगढ़ चेक करें
Amethi अमेठी चेक करें
Etawah इटावा चेक करें
Deoria देओरिया चेक करें
Gautam Budh Nagar गौतम बुद्ध नगर चेक करें
Jaunpur जौनपुर चेक करें
Bareilly बरैली चेक करें
Allahabad अलाहबाद चेक करें
Baghpat बाघपत चेक करें
Ambedkar Nagar आंबेडकर नगर चेक करें
Kanpur Nagar कानपूर नगर चेक करें
Sambhal संभल चेक करें
Mathura मथुरा चेक करें
Jalaun जालौन चेक करें
Fatehpur फतेहपुर चेक करें
Unnao उन्नाव चेक करें
Badaun बड़ों चेक करें
Azamgarh आजमगढ़ चेक करें
BalliaBallia बलिया चेक करें
Basti बस्ती चेक करें
Maharaj Ganj महाराज गंज चेक करें
Banda बंदा चेक करें
Rampur रामपुर चेक करें
Lalitpur ललितपुर चेक करें
Firozabad फिरोजाबाद चेक करें
Lakhimpur Khiri लखीमपुर चेक करें
Kannauj कन्नौज चेक करें
Ghazipur गाजीपुर चेक करें
Sultanpur सुल्तानपुर चेक करें
Meerut मेरठ चेक करें

Procedure to download UP Lekhpal cut off 2018

  • Login the official website of UPSSSC.
  • Then search the UP Lekhpal cut off marks 2018 district wise.
  • After finding the link, click on the provided link.
  • Wait for a moment, UP Lekhpal merit list 2018 will be open on your PC Screen along with cut off marks.
  • Check your roll number in the merit list after downloading merit list in pdf format.

The contender can be check UP Lekhpal expected cut off marks from this page. Here we updated result details after the official announcement. Any new update related UP Lekhpal exam result 2018 declaration date has not published by the UPSSSC department on their official website. For checking current updates related UP Lekhpal exam cut off marks , exam result candidates can bookmark our web page and login the page continuously basis. You can subscribe with us on facebook, twitter and other networking sites.

UP Lekhpal Bharti 2018

One Comment

  • Sweety sharma Reply

    Sir, how many marks compulsary for selection I lekhpal exam only 50 or above plzzz reply..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *